[LBC] Dream Dress Coord

lbc

One of my dream prints is Day Dream Carnival, and I was lucky enough to acquire this print in my preferred colorway last year! My dream dress was the JSK in sax blue, but I couldn’t find one that I could afford. I first acquired the headbow in sax. And then eventually, I found the salopette and tights at a great deal. I had never worn a salopette before, so I was worried, but I’m so happy I got it! I would still like to own the JSK someday (maybe I could try to trade the salopette for the JSK?), but for now, I’m pleased that I have this salopette.

LiLiSurrealLolita

Coordinate run-down:

☆Headbow: AP

☆Star clip: Offbrand

☆Necklace and bracelet: Un-Re Designs

☆Cutsew: BTSSB

☆Salopette: AP

☆Tights: AP

☆Rings: Offbrand

☆Shoes: Offbrand

☆Umbrella: Offbrand

But what about a coordinate featuring the JSK in sax blue?

sx_001.jpg

I would coordinate this with the following items:

I don’t own any of the above items, but I think they’re all absolutely gorgeous and would go perfectly with my dream dress! I chose lots of pink to offset the dominant sax blue color of the JSK, and I picked gold shoes (and some gold-tone jewelry) to bring out the gold details of the JSK. And of course, I need to include pony motifs in the jewelry!~

lbc

Be sure to read other blog posts on this topic for the Lolita Blog Carnival!

Art du Noir | Poppy Noir |

signature

Connect

❥❧ Facebook: Cosplay and Fashion

❥❧ Instagram: PearlPeony

❥❧ Tumblr: Personal and Fashion

❥❧ Twitter: TreizeMacarons

❥❧ Youtube: Alice in Lolitaland

❥❧ Vine: Xiao

❥❧ WorldCosplay: Xiao

❥❧ Ask.FM: AskPeony

❀ For sponsor inquiries, please contact me at: missxiaorawr@gmail.com ❀

Leave a comment