Blippo: Kawaii Items!

Blippo is a webstore full of super cute items! They sell adorable purses, kawaii accessories, cute Japanese stationery, candy, plushies, magazines, and more! Blippo sent me a mystery package to review, and the items inside the package were all pleasant surprises.

The package arrived in a sturdy cardboard box:

DSC_0001

Look at that cute kitty and heart that Blippo drew! ❤ The package never got stuck in customs, yay!

DSC_0002

The package had plenty of fillers inside to cushion and protect their products. Blippo sent me the following items:

1) Jewel Checkered Seal Phone Sticker

2) Kawaii Animals Ceramic Mug

3) Strawberry Hairpins

DSC_0003

These are all new, unused items. The ceramic mug was wrapped in bubble wrap within its original box, so there were no damages at all. The mug I got was a cute piglet one!

DSC_0005

I love how the ears are on the inside of the mug. It’s very unique and adorable, and of course, useful! Here are some more views of this kawaii mug:

DSC_0006_Fotor_Collage

Here is a closer-up photo for the strawberry hairpins:

DSC_0004

The quality of all these items are great. I can’t wait to wear the cute Strawberry Hairpins and use the Mug for my tea on campus. You can see what the hairpins look like with flash and without flash in the comparison photo below:

DSC_0003_Fotor_Collage_Fotor

 

To use the Jewel Checkered Seal Phone Sticker, you just cut the sheet into sections that you want to use. Clean the surface you want to place the stickers on, let the surface dry, and then you can stick the jewels on! Here is what I did with the sheet of stickers:

DSC_0001_Fotor_Collage_Fotor

 

I kept most of the sticker sheet intact for the large chunk on the back of my phone case, and as for the sections I cut off, I placed two small squares on my phone and other small bits on my iPod case. The stickers also come in different colors (Clear, Blue, Pink, and Purple) on Blippo‘s website! They even have a huge Decoden section if you want to look for supplies to make cute decoden phone cases and other crafts.

I also have an upcoming surprise for you all… But I can’t tell you what it is yet. Maybe it will be revealed in my next blog post…? We’ll see! For now, please check out Blippo; they have so many cute things to offer!

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

~Connect with me~

↪Facebook: Cosplay and Fashion

↪Instagram: PearlPeony

↪WordPress: Alice in Lolitaland

↪Tumblr: Personal and Fashion

↪WorldCosplay: Xiao

↪Storenvy: TreizeMacarons

❀ For sponsor inquiries, please contact me at: missxiaorawr@gmail.com ❀

Leave a comment